Categories
Club

Officers and Committee Members


Please find below a list of the current BCGB Officers and Committee Members (2020/2021) and their relevant contact details.

On small screens use horizon scroll to see right hand columns

Note: Officers and Committee Members are elected by Members at an AGM

RoleNameEmailTelephone
President (Officer)Mrs Margaret Greenfosscott18@gmail.com01938 811717
Chairman (Officer)Mr Paul Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com01255 886013
Vice-Chairman (Officer)Mrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971184559
Secretary (Officer)Miss Jenna Cockingclubsecretary@brittanyclub.co.uk07793 037800
Treasurer (Officer)Mrs Lesley Pooletreasurer@brittanyclub.co.uk07866 672723
Field Trial Secretary (Officer)Mrs Loren Cottrellftsec.bcgb@gmail.com
Committee MemberMs Sue Gudgin (Membership Secretarymembership@brittanyclub.co.uk
Committee MemberMr John Andersonjohn.anderson@brittanyclub.co.uk01600 890667
Committee MemberMrs Mandy Boazboaz@supanet.com01904 421546
Committee MemberMr John Cottrell (Web Admin)website@brittanyclub.co.uk
Committee MemberMs Sarah Finchfinchsarah@live.co.uk
Committee MemberMs Ruth Holtruth.holt@silvrettahaflingers.co.uk01562 710245
Committee MemberMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
Committee MemberMrs Caroline Perkscperks.bcgb@gmail.com
Committee MemberMiss Sian Ryansianryan@icloud.com
Committee MemberMrs Ann Samardzijaann.samardzija@hotmail.com
Committee MemberMr Will Tylerwill@tyler.mx0118 9788540
Committee MemberMr Steve Wrightstevewright.falconer@virgin.net01789 772413
Judges Sub-Committee ChairmanMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
Judges Sub-Committee SecretaryMrs Anne Massiejsc.brittany@yahoo.co.uk07984 663721
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971 184559
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Margaret Greenfosscott18@gmail.com01938 811717
Judges Sub-CommitteeMr Ray Greenwoodrg.joymonds@btinternet.com01709 543520
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Joanne Robinsontarward@hotmail.com01482 651614
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Patricia Rush
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Janette Yarrowbonapartistbrittany@hotmail.com07812 380214
Judges Sub-CommitteeMr Paul Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com01255 886013

For Regional Representatives please follow this link.