Officers and Committee Members

Please find below a list of the current BCGB Officers and Committee Members (2020/2021) and their relevant contact details.

On small screens use horizon scroll to see right hand columns

Note: Officers and Committee Members are elected by Members at an AGM

President (Officer)Mrs Margaret Greenfosscott18@gmail.com01938 811717
Chairman (Officer)Mr Paul Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com01255 886013
Vice-Chairman (Officer)Mrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971184559
Secretary (Officer)Miss Jenna 037800
Treasurer (Officer)Mrs Lesley 672723
Field Trial Secretary (Officer)Mrs Loren
Committee MemberMs Sue Gudgin (Membership
Committee MemberMr John 890667
Committee MemberMrs Mandy Boazboaz@supanet.com01904 421546
Committee MemberMr John Cottrell (Web Admin)
Committee MemberMs Sarah
Committee MemberMs Ruth 710245
Committee MemberMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
Committee MemberMrs Caroline
Committee MemberMiss Sian
Committee MemberMrs Ann
Committee MemberMr Will Tylerwill@tyler.mx0118 9788540
Committee MemberMr Steve Wrightstevewright.falconer@virgin.net01789 772413
Judges Sub-Committee ChairmanMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
Judges Sub-Committee SecretaryMrs Anne 663721
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971 184559
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Margaret Greenfosscott18@gmail.com01938 811717
Judges Sub-CommitteeMr Ray Greenwoodrg.joymonds@btinternet.com01709 543520
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Joanne Robinsontarward@hotmail.com01482 651614
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Patricia Rush
Judges Sub-CommitteeMrs Janette Yarrowbonapartistbrittany@hotmail.com07812 380214
Judges Sub-CommitteeMr Paul Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com01255 886013

For Regional Representatives please follow this link.